[Search]  Search   [Groups]  Back to EA Forum Index  
Can't log on to Titanfall stops at Connecting Initializing  XML
Origin  > Bugs and Issues
Author Message




Joined: 03/11/2014 00:13:31
Messages: 3
Offline

I knew I should not have been the guinea pig on this one. IT team and any executives should be fired.




Joined: 03/11/2014 00:14:41
Messages: 1
Offline

TITANFAIL lol




Joined: 03/11/2014 00:13:31
Messages: 3
Offline

LoneStarBR wrote:TITANFAIL lol


nice one. Well, time for refund.




Joined: 03/11/2014 00:16:27
Messages: 1
Offline

fail. should have expected this. come back next week and it might work by then.




Joined: 03/10/2014 23:33:49
Messages: 2
Offline

nah, titanfail it is. Refund time.




Joined: 03/11/2014 00:13:31
Messages: 3
Offline

Thanks EA. You still have a lot to learn from Valve and their Steam platform.


TITANFALL (WW ORIGIN)$59.99

Conversation Number: 1241#### - Reason for return: I couldn't connect to servers




Joined: 03/10/2014 23:51:37
Messages: 2
Offline

ok so finally was able to log into pilot training but then lost connection again........




Joined: 03/10/2014 23:26:25
Messages: 6
Offline

I don't think I can even get a refund.

I bought my code through G2A.

Respawn should have worked with Valve/Steam on this, not this origin failure.




Joined: 03/10/2014 23:42:13
Messages: 4
Offline


Retweeted by Respawn


Titanfall ?@Titanfallgame · 48m
If you're getting the message “Initializing” on PC, back out of the game and try again. It may take a few attempts as servers load!





Joined: 03/10/2014 23:24:32
Messages: 2
Offline

so much for the power of the cloud




Joined: 03/11/2014 00:30:19
Messages: 1
Offline

With can let this happen, we pay a fortune and hope aflitamente the finish time for the opening game and stumble upon the closed servers?




Joined: 03/10/2014 23:26:25
Messages: 6
Offline

MrBlond wrote:
Retweeted by Respawn


Titanfall ?@Titanfallgame · 48m
If you're getting the message “Initializing” on PC, back out of the game and try again. It may take a few attempts as servers load!




yea, my *.

I've been doing that for almost 2 hours now.




Joined: 03/11/2014 00:49:47
Messages: 1
Offline

Idk if it's just me, but I disabled origin in game and it's been letting me connect

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 03/10/2014 22:53:24





Joined: 03/11/2014 03:00:23
Messages: 1
Offline

I cant even get past 20% install... an i have a new comp... well top of line a year ago but still above requirements.




Joined: 03/11/2014 08:43:20
Messages: 1
Offline

will, I also meet same issue (i'm sure this is a issue) and spent all day just see the circle go around.
Origin  > Bugs and Issues
Go to: