[Search]  Search   [Groups]  Back to EA Forum Index  
Game access code  XML
Answers HQ - Questions & Comments  > EA Forums General Discussion
Author Message




Joined: 11/24/2009 18:20:22
Messages: 1
Offline

Hey, This is going to sound kinda stupid but here it is... I cant find the place to enter my game access code for NHL 10... I am not sure where it is if someone could help me that would be awesome .




Joined: 12/05/2009 13:38:38
Messages: 1
Offline

did u find out if so can u tell me



[Avatar]
Joined: 08/11/2009 09:56:40
Messages: 2674
Location: Austin, TX
Offline

You should not need to register the game for PS3 or XBox (your gamertag will automatically register your copy with our system). Was your code for something else, such as DLC?

Thanks!




Joined: 03/25/2010 22:30:08
Messages: 1
Offline

I also have Wii Active and the back of the manual says to register my game online at ea.onlineregister.com to get access to codes, etc.... However, there is nowhere on that site to actually enter a game access code....at least that I can find!




Joined: 05/11/2010 15:15:16
Messages: 1
Offline

go to the game button and click register game, hope this helps




Joined: 12/30/2010 21:23:12
Messages: 1
Offline

im sorry but where is the game button?





Joined: 01/04/2011 22:20:46
Messages: 1
Offline

19221




Joined: 01/14/2011 14:17:18
Messages: 1
Offline

what button




Joined: 03/19/2011 10:24:33
Messages: 0
Offline

I whent to the game button and it didn't have anything to type my code it just brought me back to my account. now what do i do




Joined: 03/22/2011 11:18:11
Messages: 0
Offline

hi ive got grand slam tennis how do i enter and whare the hints code thnx ?




Joined: 03/27/2011 14:00:33
Messages: 1
Offline

i cant find a GAME ACCESS CODE can someone help me




Joined: 03/27/2011 14:20:59
Messages: 5
Location: California
Offline

I believe you register it on accounts.ea.com, or something... You get like a game hint, I beleive..

"You either die a hero, or live long enough to see yourself become the villain."



[Avatar]
Joined: 01/30/2011 17:14:16
Messages: 207
Offline

You don't need game access codes anymore. You just register the game by adding it to your list: https://www.ea.com/profile/my-games





Joined: 04/05/2011 19:05:54
Messages: 1
Offline

i cant find out how to register my access code for skate 3 to get that hint and cheatcode




Joined: 04/16/2011 08:06:45
Messages: 1
Offline

Answers HQ - Questions & Comments  > EA Forums General Discussion
Go to: