[Search]  Search   [Groups]  Back to EA Forum Index  
cant log into teambuilder  XML
NCAA Football Series  > NCAA® Football Series TeamBuilder Support
Author Message




Joined: 12/11/2011 16:10:15
Messages: 1
Offline

every time i type in my email and password it says invaild creds even though i can log in to ea with same pass and email wtf???

ive changed passwords twice and still not working


Forum Admin
[Avatar]
Joined: 07/12/2011 14:45:36
Messages: 847
Offline

Hi cjcwrangler12,

I was able to login to your account on Teambuilder. Please try the trouble shooting steps in the links below.

Clearing browser cache: http://help.ea.com/article/clearing-your-browsers-cache
Clearing Temporary files: http://help.ea.com/article/clearing-your-temporary-files

I would also recommend trying a different browser. Please post back if you are still having issues.
Thanks,
-Jaga-

Visit us on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/pages/EA-Customer-Support/48228353146
Follow us on Twitter - http://twitter.com/AskEASupport




Joined: 12/15/2011 21:14:25
Messages: 2
Offline

i am having the same issue i am trying to log in to teambuilder for my ncaa 11 game and it wont let me even though i can log onto ea.com i tried to clear the browser and temp files and still it wont work i dont know whats going on


Forum Admin
[Avatar]
Joined: 12/13/2011 12:07:20
Messages: 200
Offline

TheMeekNinja,

I was able to access your TeamBuilder account and found that your profile is in working order. What browser were you using while attempting to access TeamBuilder? Internet Explorer is known to have some issues accessing the program; you may wish to try again using a different browser.

Please let me know if this issue persists.

EA_Mobius

Visit us on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/pages/EA-Customer-Support/48228353146

Follow us on Twitter - http://twitter.com/AskEASupport




Joined: 12/15/2011 21:14:25
Messages: 2
Offline

i am using firefox and i tried it once again and it keeps telling me the same thing so unless when i changed my password the teambuilder kept my old password




Joined: 12/23/2011 10:58:37
Messages: 3
Offline

I cant log in to teambuilder either. It keeps telling me that my credentials are invalid even though I can log in to ea/origin. What is the problem here? I have a feeling it has something to do with EA's switch with origin, if that is the case, way to go EA, just screwing over your customers once again.




Joined: 12/25/2011 23:40:05
Messages: 1
Offline

yeah same problem here to and I also am using firefox. Changed password twice and can log onto the ea site but not the team builder. Very frustrating.




Joined: 09/04/2011 20:25:40
Messages: 1
Offline

I can log in, but how do I log in with my xbox 360 persona? I have uploaded it before on NCAA Football 2010. I have four teams under my web persona that I want to upload. HELP ME PLEASE!!




Joined: 12/28/2011 13:20:43
Messages: 1
Offline

Can someone from EA help me out. I can't log into teambuilder. I have followed all trouble shooting posts in the forum, changed password three times, and have used three browsers (Chrome, Safari, IE in attempt to log in. I still receive the "invalid Creds" message. Please help. If it is a server issue i just want to know.

Thanks,
Crusader377




Joined: 12/28/2011 23:14:17
Messages: 1
Offline

can't log in either. no problem logging into ea or origin. cleared browser as recommended above, using ie




Joined: 12/28/2011 23:26:15
Messages: 1
Offline

Same thing is happening to me for NCAA 2012. I tried calling more than once for customer support and no response. It would be nice to be able to use a feature that is offered in the game. Horrible support.


Forum Admin
[Avatar]
Joined: 07/12/2011 14:45:36
Messages: 847
Offline

Hello everyone,

For anyone that is still having issues logging into Teambuilder, please try the steps in the following links.

Clearing your temporary files - http://help.ea.com/article/clearing-your-temporary-files
Clearing your browsers cache - http://help.ea.com/article/clearing-your-browsers-cache

If you still need assistance after performing these steps, please post back.
Thank you,
-Jaga-

Visit us on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/pages/EA-Customer-Support/48228353146
Follow us on Twitter - http://twitter.com/AskEASupport




Joined: 01/03/2012 09:49:01
Messages: 2
Offline

I have tried the clearing the browsing history solution with no success. Is there something going on with the website?




Joined: 01/06/2012 00:35:46
Messages: 2
Offline

YEah same here... I used teambuilder just at the beginning of December and now it won't work for me either.. confused




Joined: 01/06/2012 00:35:46
Messages: 2
Offline

Hey EA_Jaga, think you can see if you can get into Teambuilder on mine?
NCAA Football Series  > NCAA® Football Series TeamBuilder Support
Go to: