[Search]  Search   [Groups]  Back to EA Forum Index  
cant conect to ea server  XML
Answers HQ - Questions & Comments  > EA Forums General Discussion
Author Message




Joined: 04/27/2012 11:03:48
Messages: 4
Offline

hey whats the deal here i cant connect to ea servers with mercs2 or even fifa 10 ??? this is for the xbox live platform.

i have already linked my ea account to my gamer tag. whats going on here ? anyone got the answer will be a great help not very happy that i cant play my games live with m8s




[Avatar]
Joined: 04/26/2012 17:41:47
Messages: 13
Location: Baltimore
Offline

Are you EA Acct and X-Box 360 Email the same





Joined: 04/27/2012 11:03:48
Messages: 4
Offline

yes both the same



[Avatar]
Joined: 04/26/2012 17:41:47
Messages: 13
Location: Baltimore
Offline

Give me a few I going to jump on a EA see if it not just you. I play PS3 but I going to jump on my 360 clean off the dust. ^_^

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 04/27/2012 09:13:13





[Avatar]
Joined: 04/26/2012 17:41:47
Messages: 13
Location: Baltimore
Offline

It say contacting....... then temporarily unavailable.





Joined: 04/27/2012 11:03:48
Messages: 4
Offline

yep thats what i get all the time but with mercs 2 it just freeze solid and have to turn xbox off




Joined: 04/27/2012 11:03:48
Messages: 4
Offline

any answer from a mod here for this ? really peed that i buy a game and cant even use it live !
Answers HQ - Questions & Comments  > EA Forums General Discussion
Go to: