[Search]  Search   [Groups]  Back to EA Forum Index  
Powering the Arcology?  XML
SimCity  > Mayors Help Room
Author Message




Joined: 03/05/2013 00:37:40
Messages: 9
Offline

Does anyone know how to direct our excess power to the arcology? It says it needs power and we have excess but it doesn't seem to be going to the arc.




Joined: 03/08/2013 16:07:26
Messages: 67
Offline

Due to server issues. They have disabled regional benefits including the Great Works. Sorry bro.




Joined: 03/05/2013 00:37:40
Messages: 9
Offline

Never mind! We discovered that if you collectively provide the amount it will power up. We are now trying to increase the population!




Joined: 02/08/2013 14:54:02
Messages: 93
Offline

any luck with increasing the pop?
SimCity  > Mayors Help Room
Go to: