[Search]  Search   [Groups]  Back to EA Forum Index  
Able to use Ultimate Game Card to top up SpeedBoost?  XML
Need for Speed World  > NFS World General Discussion
Author Message



[Avatar]
Joined: 04/27/2013 04:54:20
Messages: 1038
Location: Amsterdam | Hugging Rilakkuma | Chicane: BIEBER4LYFE
Offline

As the title says, I'm completely lost on how to even do this, or if this is even possible? It's kinda stupid that theres no option for UGC...

[WWW]



[Avatar]
Joined: 06/19/2013 15:22:19
Messages: 310
Offline

Sadly I don't think this game supports Ultimate Game Card D:

This message was edited 8 times. Last update was at 07/09/2013 13:38:24




[Avatar]
Joined: 04/27/2013 04:54:20
Messages: 1038
Location: Amsterdam | Hugging Rilakkuma | Chicane: BIEBER4LYFE
Offline

PokemonLuv wrote:Sadly I don't think this game supports Ultimate Game Card D:


i remember i saw something about aeriagames, but i dont understand how toping up there will give me speedboost here... ¿_¿
[WWW]



[Avatar]
Joined: 06/19/2013 15:22:19
Messages: 310
Offline

Coasterfreakk wrote:
PokemonLuv wrote:Sadly I don't think this game supports Ultimate Game Card D:


i remember i saw something about aeriagames, but i dont understand how toping up there will give me speedboost here... ¿_¿


Ah maybe it was a while ago but I don't think it's possible anymore D:

This message was edited 8 times. Last update was at 07/09/2013 13:49:10




[Avatar]
Joined: 04/27/2013 04:54:20
Messages: 1038
Location: Amsterdam | Hugging Rilakkuma | Chicane: BIEBER4LYFE
Offline

PokemonLuv wrote:
Coasterfreakk wrote:
PokemonLuv wrote:Sadly I don't think this game supports Ultimate Game Card D:


i remember i saw something about aeriagames, but i dont understand how toping up there will give me speedboost here... ¿_¿


Ah maybe it was a while ago but I don't think it's possible anymore D:


I see on the aeria page that you can top up for speedboost, but i still dont know how itll be connected to MY account right here...
[WWW]



[Avatar]
Joined: 06/14/2012 08:10:55
Messages: 1974
Location: My Own Little World
Offline

Coasterfreakk wrote:

I see on the aeria page that you can top up for speedboost, but i still dont know how itll be connected to MY account right here...

You can't connect a pre-existing nfsw account to aeria games. You need to start a new account to buy boost with aeria games.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 07/09/2013 14:43:58




[Avatar]
Joined: 04/27/2013 04:54:20
Messages: 1038
Location: Amsterdam | Hugging Rilakkuma | Chicane: BIEBER4LYFE
Offline

ULVER666 wrote:
Coasterfreakk wrote:

I see on the aeria page that you can top up for speedboost, but i still dont know how itll be connected to MY account right here...

You can't connect a pre-existing nfsw account to aeria games. You need to start a new account to buy boost with aeria games.



awww sucks, its stupid that ea doesnt even have the UGC option....
[WWW]
Need for Speed World  > NFS World General Discussion
Go to: